In the interest of allowing members to know your location for greater transparency of identity, we have not allowed any member to hide the location of one’s business.
For free accounts, you can only send 1 message per month. Upgrade your plan to “Paid” and you will have access to unlimited chat messages.
You can upload jpeg, png and video links.
In the interest of greater transparency of identity, we do not have this function at the moment.
You can go to the 2nd button from the left at the bottom of your screen and you will be able to view all the potential buyers and sellers. The AI will automatically match you to your potential sellers and buyers in line with your chosen business domains.
Yes. For free users, you can filter your searches by selecting only 1 domain. For premium users, you can filter your searches by selecting more than 1 domains.
You can see your “likes” at the bottom of your uploaded posts.
You can see your “matches” at the second button at the bottom of the app page.
Yes, simply click “like” icon under your post and you can view who likes your post.
Yes. You can share your post by simply clicking the “share” icon at the bottom right hand corner of your post. You can share your post via “copy link”, “whatsapp”, “Facebook” and “Twitter”.
We carefully vet and match businesses, but we are not a substitute for due diligence or good business practices. Once you’re matched, the rest is up to you. However, you can give a poor or bad rating on the company or business that went badly.